I PURCHASED NBS PRO BUT THE ACCOUNT IS NOT UPGRADE. I HAVE RECEIVED AN EMAIL STATING THAT MY ACCOUNT HAS BEEN UPGRADED WITH 10,000 QUOTA, BUT WHY DO I STILL SEE THE SHOPPING CART?

esupport -

Once you purchase to PRO and received a confirmation email from a sales representative, you might need to delete all cache/cookies and re-login. Click the url below to re-login.  

https://bc-scanner.appspot.com/oauth2login
(short url: https://goo.gl/ezPoGm)

Also, the shopping cart on your NBS app is also supposed to show on PRO plan, so you may disregard this icon. If you have any other question or issue, please contact our support.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.